My-my: update 4..

November 16, 2012 § Leave a comment

The gift that keeps on giving..

Bob Frank @ cnbc has news of the “Mansion Cliff” due out January if CapGains shift. I’d say the link pictures one of those hubri-obsessive floorspace jobs I’d mentioned earlier..

Myself, I’d say if remotely applicable here, it would stimulate a needed volume sales at preferably held or lower prices.. Face it, people need to buy a property not feed an obsession.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My-my: update 4.. at 2ftom.

meta

